Curator, Peggy Smith

Board of Directors

President, Sandy Miller

Vice President, Lonna Nauman

Treasurer, Vicki Ehrhardt

Secretary, Sandra Woest

Gary Bruch

Susan M. Campbell

Nancy Johnson

Cindy Krysiak

Lois Lawler

Sydney Wilson

On the web:

Follow us on Facebook!

or here at


Contact us:

E-mail:  mtpa


       USPS:              MTPA

P.O. Box 23

Magnolia, IL  61336

For information about programs and events call 815-257-0707 on the first Monday of the month during museum hours.

Board meetings will be held via Zoom teleconferencing until further notice.

Museum Hours:

Mondays 10:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Saturdays 10:00 - Noon

MTPA is closed except by appointment from the week of Thanksgiving through the first week of March.

Board Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 P.M. in the Community Room on the lower level

of the MTPA building.

The public is welcome.